Contact Us


Corporate Management

Jim Miller
Jim Miller
President & Owner

Jim@ettower.com

(719) 632-8822


 

Ian
Ian Stringfellow
Senior Vice-President

Ian@ettower.com

(903) 234-9370


 

        Jeff Reynolds
Jeff Reynolds

Vice President Project Management & Operations

JReynolds@ettower.com

(719) 632-8822


 

JTM
Justin Miller

Vice President of Sales & Marketing 

Director of Safety 

Justin@ettower.com 

(719) 632-8822

 


 

Pat Miller
Pat Miller
Secretary/Treasurer
Pat@ettower.com

 

Bob Gloceri
Bob Gloceri
Chief Financial Officer
Bob@ettower.com

 

Project Management


Colorado Headquarters - Regions North and West
Logo Logo Stacy
 
Justin Myers
James O'Brien
Stacy Field
 
  Project Manager Project Manager

Compliance/Billing Specialists

PM Assistant

 
JMyers@ettower.com James.obrien@ettower.com  StacyField@ettower.com  

 


Texas Team - Regions South and East
Logo Logo Logo Logo
Doug Tatman
Micah Matheny
Mike Didlake
Heath Lonsford
Senior Project Manager Project Manager Project Manager Project Manager
DTatman@ettower.com  MMatheny@ettower.com  MDidlake@ettower.com  Heath@ettower.com 

 


Site Development Team
 
Logo Logo Logo
Jessica Jones
Keith Matheny
Dorinda Stewart
Project Manager Project Manager Project Manager
Jessica@ettower.com Keith@ettower.com  dorinda@ettower.com 

 

Management Support


 

Logo Logo
Jennifer Collver
Kelly Rushing
HR  Manager Accounts Manager
Jennifer.Collver@ettower.com Kelly@ettower.com

 


 

More About Our Team

I  value  their  judgment   and  expertise  greatly.

– Fred Englade, Verizon Wireless
More Kind Words >