Contact Us


Corporate Management

Jim Miller
Jim Miller
President & Owner

Jim@ettower.com

(719) 632-8822


 

Ian
Ian Stringfellow
Senior Vice-President

Ian@ettower.com

(903) 234-9370


 

        Jeff Reynolds
Jeff Reynolds

Vice President Project Management & Operations

JReynolds@ettower.com

(719) 632-8822


 

JTM
Justin Miller

Vice President of Sales & Marketing 

Director of Safety 

Justin@ettower.com 

(719) 632-8822

 


 

Pat Miller
Pat Miller
Secretary/Treasurer
Pat@ettower.com

 

Bob Gloceri
Bob Gloceri
Chief Financial Officer
Bob@ettower.com

 

Project Management


Colorado Headquarters - Regions North and West
Logo Logo Stacy
 
Justin Myers
James O'Brien
Stacy Field
 
  Project Manager Project Manager

Compliance/Billing Specialists

PM Assistant

 
JMyers@ettower.com James.obrien@ettower.com  StacyField@ettower.com  

 


Texas Team - Regions South and East
Logo Logo Logo Logo Logo
Doug Tatman
Micah Matheny
Mike Didlake
Heath Lonsford
Lee Lasseter 
Senior Project Manager Project Manager Project Manager Project Manager Project Manager
DTatman@ettower.com  MMatheny@ettower.com  MDidlake@ettower.com  Heath@ettower.com  LLasseter@ettower.com 

 


Site Development Team
 
Logo Logo Logo
Jessica Jones
Keith Matheny
Dorinda Stewart
Project Manager Project Manager Project Manager
Jessica@ettower.com Keith@ettower.com  dorinda@ettower.com 

 

Management Support

Logo Logo
Kelly Rushing
Stephanie Smith
Accounts Manager PM Admin Assistant 
Kelly@ettower.com Stephanie@ettower.com

 

More About Our Team

I  value  their  judgment   and  expertise  greatly.

– Fred Englade, Verizon Wireless
More Kind Words >